E-Social Media Managment

C: 082 521 4511 || W: www.esmm.co.za

AddVenture Business Coaching & Content

C: 082 883 7565 || E: christel@businessadventures.co.za || W: www.businessadventures.co.za

Purple Designs- Web Designing

C: 078 128 9080 || E : Marina@purpledesigns.co.za

JDesigns

C: 082 903 4322 ||E: info@jeannydesigns.co.za

Ilanka Virtual Design

C: 083 720 2503 || E: ilankavirtualdesign@gmail.com

Ease your Admin

C: Candace Knox 087 655 8885 || E:candace@easeyouradmin.co.za || W:https://easeyouradmin.co.za/

Captured Moments Digital Printing

C: Deoné Trojanowski 082 440 8404 || E: info.cmd.printing@gmail.com

Chardeh Solutions

C: 0825590298 || E voslooc@hotmail.co.uk

Gone Wild Marketing Pty Ltd

C: 0824956416 || E: Gonewildpromo@gmail.com || W: Www.gonewild.co.za

The Purple Giraffes

E: Anzel@thepurplegiraffes.com LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/anzelbotha/

Shop it local SA

https://www.facebook.com/shopitlocalSA

ESMM

E: Info@esmm.co.za || C: 065 026 1635

Doorbel media

E: doorbelmedia@gmail.com || W: www.doorbelmedia.com || C: 079 490 5464

"The secret to getting ahead , is getting started"

Mark Twain