Health

Sustainable Healthy Habits

C: 0823986222 || E a.cfo@srev.co.za

Skylark

C: 083 235 9311 | 083 281 0848 || E: info@skylarkhm.com

Coffee Culture

C: 061 492 0345 || E: neli@clubadvocates.co.za

Gummylicious by Liezl

C: 072 388 2559 || E :Liezl@gummylicious.co.za

Teryan wellness spa -mobile spa

C: 073 815 0510 || E: Cynthia@teryanmobilespa.co.za || W: www.teryanwellness.co.za

IV Haven & Wellness Clinic

C: 083 529 9486 || E : Ivhavenbusiness@gmail.com

Ella's

C : 076 407 2502 || E: cloughelmari@gmail.com

Organic Health

C: 074 268 2685 || E: rjgielink@gmail.com

Ks Kitchen

C: 073 605 6518

THE-LOVE-OF

C: Cornia Vosloo 082 071 4284 || E CORNIA@BANTINGBUDDIES.COM || W https://4-the-love-of.com/

Gracious Living Essential oils

Gracious Living Essential oils

C: 066285208 || E: 2graciouslivingoils@gmail.com

Dita Verdi

Dita Verdi

C: Lizzie Diederichs - 082 904 9733 || E: buzylizzy@lantic.net

Health Mom

Health Mom

C: 0724557938|| E: shereeludick@yahoo.com

Alte pragtig

Push Wellness

C : 082 744 3775

Organic health

Ronel : 074 268 2685 || E: organichealthy21@gmail.com

Stress Xchange

C: 65 722 6748 || E: admin@stressxchange.com

Ascot dieet Clinic

C: 072 076 7414 || E: Info@ascotdietclinic-kdp.co.za

Lula Cup JHB

C: Maxine 061 446 0673 || E: maxielou@gmail.com || FB: Lula Cup || W: www.lulacup.co.za

Fit it Finally

Email: info@fititfinally.co.za || Website : www.fititfinally.co.za

Drink2Shrink with Madam Odetta

C: 079 083 7043 || FB https://www.facebook.com/groups/1004131510366872/

Healing Grace

C: 084 919 4739 || FB : https://www.facebook.com/HGSouthAfrica/ www.healinggrace.co.za

Finesse by Lorraine

C: 064 886 9234 || E Finessebylorraine@gmail.com

Anusooya Gosai

Neolife Distributor || C : 072 328 1309 || E: Anusooya.gosai@gmail.com

Think Outside The Box

Theunita :082 300 9096 || thinkoutsidetheboxmsb@gmail.com

Soul Food

C:064 630 3405 || E:calitz.jcm@gmail.com

Coffee with Jami

C: 0762539562 || Jamileetrevisan@gmail.com || FB https://www.facebook.com/groups/580359656510480/?ref=share_group_link

Flourished to Nourished

C: 0608772046 || E: Giselle.moodley@gmail.com || Facebook page : https://www.facebook.com/newhealthier/ || Product website: https://1887221.truvy.com

Extreme slimming South-Africa

C: 082 307 9916 || FB: https://www.facebook.com/xtremeslimmingsouthafrica/

Slender living

FB: https://www.facebook.com/slenderlivingsouthafrica/ || W http://www.slenderlivingsouthafrica.co.za

“Be Active, Be Healthy , Be Happy”