Gifts

Younik 365

Younik 365

C: 073 605 6518 || E You.nik365@gmail.com

Gifts and Gadgets

C: 081 792 1711 || E: Info@giftsandgadgets.co.za

LJ Gifts

C: 083 280 4478 || E: info@landjgifts.co.za

The Bored Accountant Online shop-Gifts

E: ildi@theboredaccountant.co.za

Tripple R Services

C: 084 599 9123 || E :Tarryn@rrrservices.co.za || W www.trs-tm.co.za

Spiekeries {Printrific Gift}

C: 071 511 7286 || E: Lydia@psseducare.co.za

For the love of Vinyl

C: 060 988 2974 || E: fortheloveofvinyl02@gmail.com

Make her bloom SA

C: 082 725 1594 || E: makeherbloomsa@gmail.com

Dawinka

C: 079 892 6239 || E dawinkam@gmail.com || W: www.dawinka.olistshop.com

The Girl Everything

C: 084 604 5806 || E: TheGirlEverything@outlook.com

Steel Dynamix

Samantha Steele || E: info@hiddensteeledynamix.com / ssteelehd@gmail.com || W: https://www.hiddensteeledynamix.com/

Maddie Se geite en goeters

C: 084 862 0928 || E maddie@maddies.co.za || W: maddies.co.za

The Happy Krafter

C: 067 168 6725 || E: the.happykrafter@gmail.com

Women spy annonomous

WOMAN WE WALK THE SAME PATH TOGETHER C: 0760805053 || W: Website www.womanspyanonymous.co.za

Shop24sweven

W: www.shop24sweven.com || E:info@shop24sweven.com

Signature Babe Boutique

Signature Babe Boutique

C: Annemarie Vlasveld 083-310-8162 Email: SignatureBabeBoutique@gmail.com

Alte pragtig

Alte Pragtig

C: 0826146373 || Marinda.lombard@outlook.com

Reigning

Reigning

C: 083 320 1759 || Reigninggoods@gmail.com

Lissa's Online

C: 0846045806 || E: ilana@lissas.co.za || Instagram: https://instagram.com/lissas_online?utm_medium=copy_link

Red Butterfly

C:072 328 1309 || E: Redbutterflyproducts@gmail.com

Wrapped in love

Personalised fleece blankets || C: 082 853 7828 || FB: https://www.facebook.com/wrappedinlovesa/

Gift Mania

T: 011 433 8808 || E: info@giftmania.co.za || FB https://www.facebook.com/giftmaniasa

Blessed be soap

C; 0643024738 || E: Info@blessedbesoap.co.za

4theloveofcoffee

Chantal Sparks || C: 082 850 3247

“Every gift from a friend is a wish for your happiness”

 Richard Bach